Business Development Program

The WORLDPAC Business Development Program was created in 1997 as an added value to our customers. The program provides training in the management of the repair shop business. These management classes have been presented to thousands of WORLDPAC customers and their managers. The tools provided in these classes help repair shops increase productivity, increase profits, as well as how to deal with troubled areas of the business.

The Profitable Service Advisor

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019

10251 St.Edwards Drive, Richmond, BC (map)

Instructor: Jeremy O'Neal

Class ID: BD3417

-123.1105758 49.1875765

NorthEast SMART Group

TWO DAY EVENT

Mon, Oct 28 and Tue, Oct 29, 2019

2081 Post Rd., Warwick, RI (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: SMTNE1019

-71.4402332 41.7253619

Profit First for Your Business

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019

475 W. Granada Ave., Tucson, AZ (map)

Instructor: Chris Cotton

Class ID: BD3425

-110.9779257 32.2173453

Colorado SMART Group

TWO DAY EVENT

Mon, Nov 4 and Tue, Nov 5, 2019

353 E. Louetta Rd., Spring, TX (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: SMTCO1119

-95.4313099 30.0683476

Advanced Marketing Filling Your Shop with the Right Customers

TWO DAY EVENT

Sat, Nov 23 and Sun, Nov 24, 2019

3401 South IH 35, Austin, TX (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3423

-97.7458692 30.2230985

Profit First for Your Business

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019

1782 Tribute Rd., Sacramento, CA (map)

Instructor: Chris Cotton

Class ID: BD3426

-121.4451904 38.5963328

SouthEast SMART Group

TWO DAY EVENT

Mon, Dec 9 and Tue, Dec 10, 2019

11951 State Highway 267, Truckee, CA (map)

Instructor: Bill Greeno

Class ID: SMTSE1219

-120.1522095 39.31768

California SMART Group

TWO DAY EVENT

Mon, Dec 9 and Tue, Dec 10, 2019

1255 41st Avenue, Capitola, CA (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: SMTCA1219

-121.9655545 36.9698266