Virtual Training Classes

WTI - WORLDPAC Training Institute

In response to these challenging times, WTI continues to serve your training needs with live virtual webinars, interactive instructor-led classes, pre-recorded class videos, and more! These innovative training solutions are part of the recently launched World Professional Automotive Community brought to you by the Worldpac Training Institute (WTI).


The Owner's Guide to Personal Productivity

Date: Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Time: 10:00 AM ~ 12:00 PM EST / 7:00 AM ~ 9:00 AM PST

Instructor: Kent Bullard

Class ID: OLT252

Cost: $ 75

Circuit Quirks - Diagnosing Difficult Electrical Problems

Date: Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Time: 8:00 AM ~ 12:15PM EST / 5:00AM ~ 9:15AM PST

Instructor: Dave Hobbs

Class ID: OLT261

Cost: $ 125

48 Volts and Beyond - Advanced Hybrid Diagnostics

TWO DAY EVENT

Date: Mon, Nov 8 and Tue, Nov 9, 2021
Time: 7:00 PM ~ 9:00PM EST / 4:00PM ~ 6:00PM PST

Instructor: Dave Hobbs

Class ID: OLT274

Cost: $ 125

Next Generation Sales Skills, Think Systems!

Date: Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021
Time: 6:00 PM ~ 8:00PM PST / 9:00PM ~ 11:00PM EST

Instructor: Jeremy O'Neal

Class ID: OLT268

Cost: $ 75

The Owner's Guide to Personal Productivity

Date: Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Time: 9:00 AM ~ 11:00AM PST / 12:00PM ~ 2:00PM EST

Instructor: Kent Bullard

Class ID: OLT253

Cost: $ 75

Vibration Diagnostics

Date: Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Time: 8:00 AM ~ 12:15PM PST / 11:00 AM ~ 3:15PM EST

Instructor: Gary Machiros

Class ID: OLT263

Cost: $ 125

48 Volts and Beyond - Advanced Hybrid Diagnostics

Date: Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Time: 8:00 AM ~ 12:15PM EST / 5:00AM ~ 9:15AM PST

Instructor: Dave Hobbs

Class ID: OLT275

Cost: $ 125

Turbocharger Operation and Diagnosis

TWO DAY EVENT

Date: Mon, Nov 15 and Tue, Nov 16, 2021
Time: 7:00 PM ~ 9:00PM PST / 10:00PM ~ 12:00 AM EST

Instructor: Tanner Brandt

Class ID: OLT271

Cost: $ 125

48 Volts and Beyond - Advanced Hybrid Diagnostics

TWO DAY EVENT

Date: Wed, Nov 17 and Thu, Nov 18, 2021
Time: 7:00 PM ~ 9:00PM PST / 10:00PM ~ 12:00 AM EST

Instructor: Dave Hobbs

Class ID: OLT276

Cost: $ 125

BMW ISTA

Date: Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Time: 8:00 AM ~ 12:15PM EST / 5:00AM ~ 9:15AM PST

Instructor: Drew Wolfe

Class ID: OLT273

Cost: $ 125

48 Volts and Beyond - Advanced Hybrid Diagnostics

Date: Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
Time: 8:00 AM ~ 12:15PM PST / 11:00 AM ~ 3:15PM EST

Instructor: Dave Hobbs

Class ID: OLT277

Cost: $ 125

Toyota Emissions and Drivability

TWO DAY EVENT

Date: Mon, Nov 22 and Tue, Nov 23, 2021
Time: 7:00 PM ~ 9:00PM EST / 4:00PM ~ 6:00PM PST

Instructor: PJ Walter

Class ID: OLT262

Cost: $ 125

Next Generation Sales Skills, Think Systems!

Date: Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
Time: 6:00 PM ~ 8:00PM EST / 3:00PM ~ 5:00PM PST

Instructor: Jeremy O'Neal

Class ID: OLT269

Cost: $ 75

BMW Engines Part 1 & 2

FOUR DAY EVENT

Date: Wed, Dec 1, Thu, Dec 2, Wed, Dec 8 and Thu, Dec 9,2021
Time: 7:00 PM ~ 9:00PM EST / 4:00PM ~ 6:00PM PST

Instructor: Drew Wolfe & Jason Maldonado

Class ID: OLT266

Cost: $ 225

Next Generation Sales Skills, Think Systems!

Date: Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
Time: 9:00 AM ~ 11:00AM PST / 12:00PM ~ 2:00PM EST

Instructor: Jeremy O'Neal

Class ID: OLT270

Cost: $ 75

Turbocharger Operation and Diagnosis

TWO DAY EVENT

Date: Mon, Dec 6 and Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Time: 7:00 PM ~ 9:00PM EST / 4:00PM ~ 6:00PM PST

Instructor: Tanner Brandt

Class ID: OLT272

Cost: $ 125

Vibration Diagnostics

Date: Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
Time: 8:00 AM ~ 12:15PM EST / 5:00AM ~ 9:15AM PST

Instructor: Gary Machiros

Class ID: OLT264

Cost: $ 125